Our Our Leadership Team | Ocean County YMCA
six smiling kids laying grass

Our Leadership Team

Our leadership team is here to improve the lives of those in and around our community.

We welcome your feedback regarding any aspect of our Y by calling (732) 341-9622 using our direct extensions or by email.

Kirsten Bowker

  • Assistant Youth Development Director/Summer Camp Director, ext 2215 or kbowker@ocymca.org

Jennifer Colasurdo

  • Ass't Finance Director, 2266 or jcolasurdo@ocymca.org

Marta Dobrovic

  • Senior Finance Director, ext 2254 or mdobrovic@ocymca.org

Jennifer Friedhoff

  • Senior Youth Development Director, ext 2217 or jfriedhoff@ocymca.org

John Frunzi

  • Building Superintendent, ext 2213 or jfrunzi@ocymca.org

Gretchen Insole

  • Interim CEO, ext 2208 or ginsole@ocymca.org

JoAnn Kermick

  • Membership & Marketing Director, ext 4255 or jkermick@ocymca.org
Ocean County YMCA Back to Top ↑