Our Our Leadership Team | Ocean County YMCA
2014 06 27 AOF 16459 CMYK 1

Our Leadership Team

Our leadership team is here to improve the lives of those in and around our community.

We welcome your feedback regarding any aspect of our Y by calling (732) 341-9622 using our direct extensions or by email.

Gretchen Insole

  • Executive Director, ext 2208 or ginsole@ocymca.org

Jennifer Friedhoff

  • Senior Youth Development Director, ext 2217 or jfriedhoff@ocymca.org

Andrea Amante

  • Marketing and Membership Director, ext. 2401 or aamante@ocymca.org

Barbara Serpi

  • Director of Membership Engagement, ext 2400 or bserpi@ocymca.org

Jacqui Markatos

  • Director of Health and Wellness, ext 2223 or jmarkatos@ocymca.org

Jennifer Colasurdo

  • Assistant Finance Director, 2266 or jcolasurdo@ocymca.org

Kirsten Bowker

  • Assistant Youth Development Director/Summer Camp Director, ext 2215 or kbowker@ocymca.org
Ocean County YMCA Back to Top ↑