Our Our Leadership Team | Ocean County YMCA
six smiling kids laying grass

Our Leadership Team

Our leadership team is here to improve the lives of those in and around our community.

We welcome your feedback regarding any aspect of our Y by calling (732) 341-9622 using our direct extensions or by email.

Gretchen Insole

  • Executive Director, ext 2208 or ginsole@ocymca.org

Marta Dobrovic

  • Senior Finance Director, ext 2254 or mdobrovic@ocymca.org

Jennifer Friedhoff

  • Senior Youth Development Director, ext 2217 or jfriedhoff@ocymca.org

Barbara Serpi

  • Director of Membership Engagement, ext 2400 or bserpi@ocymca.org

Andrea Amante

  • Marketing and Membership Director, ext. 2401 or aamante@ocymca.org

Amanda Zschack

  • Aquatics Director, ext 2277 or azschack@ocymca.org

Jennifer Colasurdo

  • Assistant Finance Director, 2266 or jcolasurdo@ocymca.org

Kirsten Bowker

  • Assistant Youth Development Director/Summer Camp Director, ext 2215 or kbowker@ocymca.org
Ocean County YMCA Back to Top ↑