Our Our Leadership Team - Ocean County YMCA
six smiling kids laying grass

Our Leadership Team

Our leadership team is here to improve the lives of those in and around our community.

We welcome your feedback regarding any aspect of our Y by calling (732) 341-9622 using our direct extensions or by email.

Jamie Beers

  • Aquatics Director ext 2276 or jbeers@ocymca.org

Marta Dobrovic

  • Senior Finance Director, ext 2254 or mdobrovic@ocymca.org

Jennifer Friedhoff

  • Senior Youth Development Director, ext 2217 or jfriedhoff@ocymca.org

Gretchen Insole

  • Associate Executive Director, ext 2208 or ginsole@ocymca.org

JoAnn Kermick

  • Membership & Marketing Director, ext 4255 or jkermick@ocymca.org

Rafael Ramos

  • Building Superintendent, ext 2213 or rramos@ocymca.org

Peter T. Rosario

  • President & CEO, ext 2202 or prosario@ocymca.org
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! Back to Top ↑